Customer Reviews

    5 star review  Thank you Truff Pro. I had a issue with them little sticker bush weeds (now sure thats the name for them or not lol) coming up in my yard after having a contract with them for over a year. They came out the next morning and sprayed. They're always putting the customers first. And you hardly see that anymore. So thank you again for going out of your way for me.

    Ryan Decker Avatar Ryan Decker
    September 27, 2016

    5 star review  Turf Pro just started on my lawn this year as we just bought our house. I was in the business myself for several years and they are top notch! It's hard to find the right people who take pride in someone's lawn as much as I used to with class and these are the guys! Give them a call. Worst case is its not for you at the time but you should let them come show you their experience, expertise, and worth to your lawn. Great job guys!

    Colby Clark Avatar Colby Clark
    April 13, 2016

    positive review  Great customer service, and quick response time.

    Randy Hilmer Avatar Randy Hilmer
    October 24, 2019

    5 star review  Come spring my yard and another across the way were the only green yards on the street. GREEN with WEEDS! Let Turf-Pro have it and by mid summer I had a lush Bermuda covered lawn that I didn't seed. I couldn't believe what little if any Bermuda I had would spread out where the weeds were once my lawn. Other neighbor who had the weed filled lawn talked to the Turf-Pro truck while doing my lawn and his lawn now looks great! Turf-Pro are the Turf Professionals to go with.

    Steven Saffell Avatar Steven Saffell
    November 3, 2016

    positive review  Excellent customer service! That best in the River Valley!

    Amanda Sanders Avatar Amanda Sanders
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  the best in the industry.

    Elmer Reyes Avatar Elmer Reyes
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  Quality service and a Friendly staff! Always Willing to go above and Beyond!!

    Eddie Knight Avatar Eddie Knight
    June 4, 2019

    positive review  Nathan Riggs is genuine guy who you can trust with all of your turf and pest concerns! Great company to go with! I sell Real Estate and have saw numerous yards with the Turf Pro sign in them and they are the yards that look the best! Give them a call today!

    Megan Graham Avatar Megan Graham
    December 13, 2019

    5 star review  Our yard is looking so much better since Turf-Pro began treatment!

    Pam Pollard Morris Avatar Pam Pollard Morris
    November 2, 2016

    positive review  Have been thoroughly impressed with these guys! Raymond, Nathan & Geoff have this whole turf & pest thing down to a science. The grass at my business looks great! Best it’s ever looked. And I am still amazed at how Geoff is able to keep the mosquitos away at our house. Awesome customer service & even better people! Highly recommend!

    Josh Seubold Avatar Josh Seubold
    October 25, 2019

    positive review  Turf Pro has worked with me for the last 3 years to give my lawn a healthy amazing look!!! Posted are pictures of the before and after ~ the before pictures were taken in January after removing an oak tree!

    Barbara Griffin Avatar Barbara Griffin
    September 17, 2019

    positive review  Great service and attention to detail is what you can expect from Raymond, Geoff and the team!

    Libby Gurlen Meyer Avatar Libby Gurlen Meyer
    October 25, 2019

    positive review  These guys are amazing! You will not be disappointed! Great customer service! 5 Stars for sure!

    Amanda Wilson Collins Avatar Amanda Wilson Collins
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  A locally owned company that offers Great customer service! What else could you ask for?

    Wes Moore Avatar Wes Moore
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  Their professionalism and my yard always looks great!

    David Turner Avatar David Turner
    October 4, 2019

    5 star review  Thanks for making our soccer fields look good this season!

    Cindy Faldon Avatar Cindy Faldon
    November 12, 2015

    positive review  On the turf side, Raymond Harvey and his guys sure know how to make my grass look nice at my home and my office. When I had a sod problem one time, he brought in a horticulturalist for a second opinion. They got things turned around quickly and it was great. On the pest side, Geoff Starts is a master destroyer of all things pesky, buggy and crawling. They do my indoor and outdoor pests as well as mosquito control. Geoff's work made it where I can be in the backyard again. These guys and Nathan Riggs are as good as they come! Locally owned and supportive of the River Valley.

    Cheryl Fisher Anderson Avatar Cheryl Fisher Anderson
    October 24, 2019

    5 star review  Geoff has done an awesome job.

    Aaron Wayne Brown Avatar Aaron Wayne Brown
    September 7, 2014

    positive review  was a pleasant relief to find a company with great relationship skills and professional timing. I will recommend this company to anyone who looks for the same.

    Darr Kingston Avatar Darr Kingston
    April 11, 2019

    5 star review  These guys are the best! Starting new service is effortless...they take care of all the details! I would highly recommend you give them a call!

    Jacob Howell Avatar Jacob Howell
    February 17, 2015

    5 star review  Turf Pro just started on my lawn. We have a little 1 year old that enjoys playing outside so I needed to get the lawn in order. Thanks Turf Pro!!!

    George Edelen Avatar George Edelen
    March 20, 2014

    5 star review  Geoff is the best. I've used a lot of pest control, but none of them lived up to there standards. Geoff always has. Would never use anyone else again. Pest Solutions is number 1 in my books.

    Chantal Redden Avatar Chantal Redden
    February 2, 2015

    5 star review  I was previously using another company where I paid more and my yard looked terrible! I have been very pleased with this company and the improvement in my yard.

    Roni Lawson Bryant Avatar Roni Lawson Bryant
    May 3, 2018

    positive review  Great communication and excellent service from a super friendly crew!

    Kyle Basham Avatar Kyle Basham
    April 10, 2020

    positive review  Great people, great services, and dependable. Geoff Starts is a great bug killer. Raymond Harvey will keep your grass healthy, Nathan Riggs will keep everyone going.

    Casey Collyar Avatar Casey Collyar
    October 30, 2019

    positive review  Raymond, Geoff, Nathan and their crew always does a great job! their prices and quality of work is unmatched. plus they drive nice trucks.

    Dean Pendergrass Avatar Dean Pendergrass
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  Text Geoff about red wasp being everywhere outside our house. He came out the next day and took care of it immediately!! Excellent service and great company!!! Thank you thank you!!!!

    Ashley Garris Avatar Ashley Garris
    April 26, 2019

    5 star review  They have done a great job this year. Took our junk weed filled yard and just about have us at golf coarse lawn! David our tech has done a suburb job of keeping the chemicals out of our pool. Love the yard GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!

    Jeff N Susie Glassco Avatar Jeff N Susie Glassco
    July 28, 2013

    5 star review  Great bunch of guys and gals, set on making sure the customer is happy! They put the customer first, not their pockets!

    Brandon Mopar Wilson Avatar Brandon Mopar Wilson
    March 7, 2017

    5 star review  I love my mosquito and tick spray! Turf Pro my yard looks great and I can stand to be in it without the fear of bug bites!

    Tonia Fry Avatar Tonia Fry
    June 19, 2014

    positive review  Great service. Easy to deal with.

    Mike Jones Avatar Mike Jones
    March 18, 2019

Our Guarantee

Turf & Pest Pro USA promises to use the safest, and most effective products available. This ensures the health and safety of every person and pet in your home, as well as the overall health of the environment. Turf and Pest Pro USA is committed to providing professional and timely communication between our team and our customers.

If our clients ever find that their experience with us did not meet these standards, please contact us, we will make it right!
Raymond Harvey, Owner, Turf & Pest Pro USA


– Owner, Turf & Pest Pro USA

Services